Hi Guest, Welcome to the quilting forums, register now —or—

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Shiny Thimble

Post Thanks / Like

Default tumbler ruler for charm packs

Hello

I'm very new to quilting and woud like to make a simple quilt for my little granddaughter's bed. I love the quilt that is in the video for the tumbler ruler using charm packs. I think I may be able to do this quilt. In the demonstration the lady holds up a 'bliss' charm pack quilt in pink, but I can't quite make out the name of the fabric pattern. My little granddaughter loves anything pink so it would be perfect for her. Do you sell this fabric on on your website?
    I've had a look through all the charm packs but can't seem to find the one in the video. Can you help?

I love your videos and have picked up a lot of very useful information, keep up the good work! you're wonderful teachers!

Many thanks
    Ailral
    From Bonny Scotland

Rotary Pro

Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: tumbler ruler for charm packs

Can't help you with your questions. Sorry. Just here to give a big welcome to the forum from NE Arkansas. Someone will chime in and give you an answer real soon. Stay tuned.
    shirleyj

Missouri Star

Post Thanks / Like

Hi and welcome from Canada.
    Blessed are the children of the piecemakers for they shall inherit the quilts!

Missouri Star

Post Thanks / Like

Ailral, I looked at the you-tube tutorial on the tumbler quilt using a charm pack but sure didn't see or hear Jenny show or speak of a Bliss fabric. Did you see a tutorial someplace else?

BTW Welcome - I'm sure we'll keep digging and find out just what you want for your quilt.
    Sometimes, when there's a raging fire,
    it's best not to try to put it out with gasoline.

"...pal carajo con la negatividad..."

Missouri Star

Post Thanks / Like

You could click on quilt shop at the top of the page and put Bliss into the search and see what that brings up. Hugs, Jan L.