Hi Guest, Welcome to the quilting forums, register now —or—

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    The Guild President

Searching for inspiration :) in other words... I'm here!
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Giveaway Week 6 - February 11, 2011

Congratulations to debi weaver! You won a yard of Bella Solids Chocolate Yardage by Moda- sku# 9900-41 And according to you ladies I should definitely be choosing fabric as debi agreed!

So, some of us love it and some of us hate it but now that V-day is truly upon us I want to know what you will be doing that day! Or maybe what you wish you could be doing!

Tell me and you could win 1 Blush Charm Pack by Basic Grey for Moda Fabrics Do we give extra points if it makes us blush? Nah! But enjoy your day anyway!
    To stitch or not to stitch... There is no question.

Beginning Stitcher

Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Giveaway Week 6 - February 11, 2011

Well, this is my first time to post here. I hope I am doing this correctly! lol
    The BIG V Day will be spent working at Bear Paw Quilts and More in Oakhurst CA. I feel so lucky to have this play time each week. Then at 6:30 I will be on my way home to see my Grandson before he heads home with Daddy. Grampa will have fed him and will be also be feeding Gramma. He is just the best Husband, Dad and Grampa. Hope you all have a special day as well <3

Hugs, Leisa
    Leisa
    From ~ Gateway to Yosemite Nat'l Park, CA

Missouri Star

Post Thanks / Like