Secret Santa 2019

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I received a box from nwmmteacher

I received a box today. Nwmmteacher really knows how to build up suspense. Note says "12 Days of Christmas Box" and I can open one a day starting on the 13th. It's going to be hard to wait! And she says the themed gifts are still to come!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

That’s such a fun idea!
    sigpicIf you can't see the mistake from the back of a galloping horse, nobody is going to notice it.

Comment

I’m really enjoying my 12 days of Christmas box. Loved the tin with all the clips. How did you know all my dish rags were full of holes & I needed new ones?! Can’t wait till tomorrow to open the next one. Thanks nwmmteacher!

Comment

So glad you're enjoying the little gifts, Deb. I stole the idea from my SS!

Comment

My daughter just texted she received two boxes & a picture. You have definitely gone above & beyond! This is my first time participating & I’m beginning to feel like I didn’t do enough for my recipient.

Comment

Glad the boxes arrived safely, Deb. I 'm not sure about the picture though, I don't think I sent one??? I'm sure your SS will be thrilled with your gifts....so don't worry :-)

Comment

Our Amazon delivery driver took a photo of the delivery location and posted it with the status update. I don't know if that was UPS, USPS, or Amazon itself. Kind of cool though!
              Be who you are and say what you feel
              because those who mind don't matter,
              and those who matter don't mind. - Dr. Seuss

http://www.toggpine.wordpress.com

Comment

What I meant to say was she texted a picture of the two HUGE boxes.

Comment

Ahhhhh, that makes sense!

Comment

Secret Santa 2019

About this Group

Membership is now closed for 2019.