Secret Santa 2018

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Yippeee!

I am finished with all of the projects for the year. I am very glad that we were able to have the complete list of themes for the year at the beginning of the year as it helped greatly with planning and picking out projects. Having the name of our person early was also nice.

How is everyone else getting along this October?

Doing great! I'm planning on digging everything out of the drawer and making sure all of my projects are ready to wrap. lol, which means I need to go to the storage building to bring some wrapping paper home!

Are there any suggestions to labeling the projects? SS newbie here and I don't want to leave out any steps.
    Katrina
    “Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” Maya Angelou

Comment

WTG....You rocked this one out of the park....
      Blankets wrap you in warmth, quilts wrap you in love

Marilyn......
      sigpic

Comment

I have all mine done now. I even got them wrapped yesterday!!! Then I realized I forgot to take pictures of them :-( Granted I don't have to email myself pics of what I finished (like you guys do ) but I really DO like to keep pics of what I made :-/

Yes don't forget to take pics of what you made and email me a copy for the file. But the person who had my name doesn't have to email me pictures :-)
        https://forum.missouriquiltco.com/co.../icon_wave.gif
        Women are Angels. When someone break's our wings we will continue to fly-usually on a broomstick.We're flexible like that.

Comment

I'm working on one now. It has some potentially tricky bits, but we will see how it goes. I like the look of it so far!
          Then, I too, have to pull out all of the separate pieces to see where I am exactly. I have a couple things I'm waiting on from an order I placed, but if they don't make it before I have to ship the box, I'll survive.

Congrats on being completely done!
          Be who you are and say what you feel