Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How many?

I'm curious.

How many of you wrapped your gifts individually before packing them for shipment?
    https://forum.missouriquiltco.com/co.../icon_wave.gif
    Women are Angels. When someone break's our wings we will continue to fly-usually on a broomstick.We're flexible like that.

Mine has not been shipped yet but they are wrapped individually-except the one I am still working on.

Beth
    Happiness is a FULL bobbin!

Comment

I wrapped each one individually with a card attached to each. It's my first time SS swap so I hope I did ok. I'm one of those people that worry about doing the right thing. So SS if I didn't do it right please let me know so I can get it right next time.

Comment

I wrapped each one individually and marked the month on the outside.
        Blessed are the children of the piecemakers for they shall inherit the quilts!

Comment

I wrapped mine individually too. I put the month and theme on each. One has "open before Christmas" .
          https://forum.missouriquiltco.com/co.../icon_wave.gif
          Women are Angels. When someone break's our wings we will continue to fly-usually on a broomstick.We're flexible like that.

Comment

I wrapped mine individually, with a tag with the month and theme. Unfortunately, due to packaging constraints (I couldn't find a box the right size), things are kinda squashed together and don't look as pretty as I would have liked.
            Peggiep
            "I don't need to get organized, I just need a bigger sewing room." :)

Comment

I wrapped mine individually, trying to match the wrapping paper to the theme if I could (with flowers it was easy) I also added a sticker with the month and the theme on each gift, written "Open me now" on what was "urgent" to be used and every gift has a note inside.
              I'm pleased because this is what I was hoping to do and... nailed it!