365 Challenge

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hacked Website

Did everyone notice Kathy's posting on Facebook that she has shut down her website because it has been hacked. She says that she will still email the blocks to people and post the patterns on her facebook page. There will be no links back to her website or PDF's. All I can say is there are a lot of 'Mongrels' in this world with nothing better to do than play malicious games.

That's awful. Have people got nothing better to do with their time?

Comment

Even though I am hopelessly behind, I still want to see the new blocks every day. This makes me angry - why would someone hack a quilting site??
      Cindy

Comment

Well **** them!!! I am doing my darnest to make time for this project & some jerk comes along & messes with it. Some people are just mean!!
        How do I connect to the Facebook page?? I'm not very good at social media things.
        May the road rise up to meet you...
        May the wind be always at your back...
        May you be in Heaven a half hour before the Devil knows you're dead...
        Patt :icon_wave:

Comment

Quiltfreestyle, here you go, the link to the Facebook page
          https://www.facebook.com/365challengequiltblocks/

Comment

This sucks! I hope she can get it back up soon, think of all the work she's put into this...!
            ~ Anna ~

My Pinterest

Comment

The web site is back up but has not been updated with the newest blocks

Comment

365 Challenge

About this Group

This is a group for all quilters taking part at the 365 Challenge. Please open only a new thread in this group, if you cannot find one with the right theme. Have fun!
              Type: Public
              Topics: 29
              Comments: 461

Owner

Latest Group Topics

Collapse

• chelea
                Willcox and Gibbs
                by chelea