Hi Guest, Welcome to the quilting forums, register now —or—

Tab Content
No More Results
About Carah

Basic Information

Date of Birth
July 12
About Carah
I am a mother of 3 (only one still at home) a first time grandma!! I love being outdoors in the sunshine. I am a summer time girl. I have many interests that keep me busy when I am not at work. I grew up in the city and now live in the country, I wouldn't have it any other way.
NE Oklahoma
Quilting, Sewing, Chickens, Rabbits, Outdoors
a working stiff


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
November 4th, 2019 04:52 PM
Join Date
October 2nd, 2014

8 Friends

  1. Amy R Amy R is offline

    Senior Member

    Amy R
  2. buckeyequilter buckeyequilter is online now

    Senior Member

  3. Carrie J Carrie J is offline

    Senior Member

    Carrie J
  4. Granny Fran Granny Fran is online now

    Senior Member

    Granny Fran
  5. Juliet Taylor Juliet Taylor is offline

    Senior Member

    Juliet Taylor
  6. KnitWitRosie KnitWitRosie is offline

    Senior Member

  7. pdjewelrylady pdjewelrylady is offline

    Senior Member

    • Send a message via Skype™ to pdjewelrylady
  8. Sonic Sonic is offline

    Senior Member

Showing Friends 1 to 8 of 8
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

April 4th, 2019

March 15th, 2019

February 21st, 2019

February 20th, 2019

October 26th, 2018

October 12th, 2018

October 11th, 2018

March 29th, 2018

January 30th, 2018

February 13th, 2017

January 20th, 2017

January 18th, 2017

January 11th, 2017

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast