Hi Guest, Welcome to the quilting forums, register now —or—

No More Results

7 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    Hi, I saw NM and was curious- my folks just returned to CA, they lived in Roswell on a small horse ranch. My dad raised and raced quarter horses. His health promoted the move back to CA. I'll miss Roswell, it was a peaceful place for me to visit -some great quilters out there! Thanks, Sadie
  2. I agree Sherri I stopped getting it because I wanted a quilt mag. I Do understand variety and why they did it, to reach a broader audience. like you I'm not into making purses and bags, at least for right now. In business it's about the majority not the minority though, when I want more of a variety I know where to find it!!

    Hey, sweetie! Thanks for chiming in on The Block Index post! And thanks for feeling the same way I do. I just cancelled my subscription this morning, due to the fact, I no longer want to pay for something and not know what I'm getting....Sherri
  3. View Conversation
    how many blocks across and rows down? I have used 4 packs of charms. thanks in advance...Fran B.
  4. View Conversation
    Hello from a fellow Army wife in Germany!
    1 Thanks
    Thanks Momofmonsters5 thanked for this post
  5. View Conversation
    Hi Davidsgirl, I will keep your offer in mind. Right now my stash is very small compared to most quilters. All I have of Christmas fabrics is a few scraps that fit in a small ziploc bag....and no fall fabric. But you never know when I might find another bargain! I'm thinking about appliqueing some of the animals from the novelty print onto a baby blanket. Have a good week!
  6. Your welcome....anytime!! Looks fantastic!
  7. View Conversation
    Hi! Thanks for letting me know about the fabric, unfortunately I won't be able to take advantage of it. Each square is quilted as you go so they already have the backing on them.
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 7 of 7
About Momofmonsters5

Basic Information

About Momofmonsters5
First I wish I could change my user name! I'm a single parent of 5 children and one granddaughter. My youngest and my granddaughter live with me. I have a bachelor's degree in HR Management. Update for those that know me...my husband got out of the Army and just bailed on us one day.....I know karma is my friend!
New Mexico
Quilting, sewing, cooking, baking
CYPA (work in a daycare)


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
Most Recent Message
July 12th, 2015 11:14 AM
General Information
Last Activity
Today 10:09 AM
Join Date
March 6th, 2012

4 Friends

  1. bkthomas bkthomas is offline

    Senior Member

  2. coffeebreak coffeebreak is offline

    Senior Member

  3. Kateskloset Kateskloset is offline

    Senior Member

  4. pdjewelrylady pdjewelrylady is offline

    Senior Member

    • Send a message via Skype™ to pdjewelrylady
Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4
Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast

February 16th, 2020

February 15th, 2020

February 10th, 2020

February 9th, 2020

January 6th, 2020

January 5th, 2020

December 31st, 2019

December 29th, 2019

December 28th, 2019

December 26th, 2019

December 24th, 2019

December 22nd, 2019

December 21st, 2019

Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast