Hi Guest, Welcome to the quilting forums, register now —or—

Tab Content
No More Results
About K2Harman

Basic Information

About K2Harman
I am a mother of 2 boys that are about 3.5 years apart. I have been married since 2002, we have 2 dogs and live in a rural area.

I don't like to be cold but I don't mind when it's cold out. I despise the heat and humidity. I usually have to be made to slow down or stop, I just don't see the fun in it :)

I help my kids as much as I can where I can to the point that I have become a personal tackle football coach to my oldest son and we're waiting to see if the younger one has any sport interests.
Upstate NY
there's time for hobbies other than Quilting???? ;) I can do anything I can put my hands on!
I'm an Administrative Manager


@>--`--,-- @>--`--,-- @>--`--,-- @>--`--,--

Remember to ALWAYS smile, it will do one of 3 things
1. Bring a smile to someone else's face
2. Make them wonder what you are up to
or ....
3. Scare them


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
October 31st, 2019 01:10 PM
Join Date
October 28th, 2014

3 Friends

  1. Annette Ackley Annette Ackley is offline

    Senior Member

    Annette Ackley
  2. marytfnp marytfnp is offline

    Senior Member

  3. Terry L Terry L is offline

    Senior Member

    Terry L
Showing Friends 1 to 3 of 3
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

April 20th, 2016

April 19th, 2016

February 10th, 2015

December 3rd, 2014

November 11th, 2014

November 5th, 2014

November 4th, 2014

November 3rd, 2014

November 1st, 2014

October 29th, 2014

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast