Hi Guest, Welcome to the quilting forums, register now —or—

Tab Content
No More Results
About Kwhit05

Basic Information

About Kwhit05
I'm still finding my way in life, my friends, family, and relationship at the age of 27! So far it's been a great experience. I'm teaching myself the way around my sewing machine and new to the quilting/sewing community.

Things My Quilting Friends Want to Know About Me

My user name is kwhit05
You may call me Kristin
I have been quilting for 2-3 months
I am 27
I'm in a relationship with my soul mate
I have no children
My favorite color is ocean blue
My least favorite color is yellow although I want to decorate my living room in whit gray and yellow decor
My style of quilting is patchwork and machine
I am a perfectionist or a 'git 'er done': kinda both depends on my mood
My pets are bacardi my adorable independent kitty
My favorite drink is root beer or cream soda
My favorite snack is anything with chocolate
My favorite meal would include a juicy steak and French fries
The colors in my kitchen are green
The colors in my living room are green
The colors in my dining room are blue
The colors in my bedroom are gray and red
The colors in my bathroom are green and white
The colors in my sewing room are beige and white
Things I collect include shot glasses from places I've traveled
My quilting wish list includes a huge collection of fabric
My location is Syracuse, NY and I'm not a fan of SU football or basketball!
I am allergic to nothing and I like it that way
My other hobbies include golf, camping, horses, photography
I have always wanted to go on a cruise thru Alaska and backpack thru Ireland and France!
If I had an unlimited budget I would by so much fabric and get a better sewing machine
I am a customer service representative and on Sundays I teach Sunday School!
You can find on Pinterest: kwhit05 Email:kwhitney05@yahoo.com
Something I have done of which I'm proud I got 2 degrees and have met my soul mate
Places I have lived Texas and NY
Places I would love to visit Japan, Ireland, Grand Canyon, Nova Scotia, New Orleans, NYC
My favorite music genre is all kinds depends on mood
My birthday is February 12th
Syracuse, NY
Reading, photography, sleeping, nature, and spending time with my nieces and soon a nephew
Customer Service Representative who gets to works from home :)


This Page
Instant Messaging

Send an Instant Message to Kwhit05 Using...


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
March 29th, 2016 07:41 PM
Join Date
February 27th, 2014

March 29th, 2016

March 23rd, 2014

March 12th, 2014