Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New Forum M* - Jear 2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    New Forum M* - Jear 2020

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Vasos locos.-.jpg
Views:	176
Size:	440.5 KB
ID:	1902299Click image for larger version

Name:	COLCHA ALICIA UMEA.jpg
Views:	115
Size:	337.3 KB
ID:	1902300Click image for larger version

Name:	Colcha Unax.jpg
Views:	112
Size:	344.4 KB
ID:	1902301Click image for larger version

Name:	Colcha Unax --.jpg
Views:	118
Size:	306.5 KB
ID:	1902302

    #2
    Beautiful finishes.

    Enjoy life and do what makes you happy. Everything else will follow.

    Every day I try to do one thing that challenges my comfort zone.

    Comment


      #3
      Beautiful.
      Blessed are the children of the piecemakers for they shall inherit the quilts!

      Comment

      Tumbler Library

      About this Group

      Post your photos of the many variations of Tumbler quilts here.

      Want to make a Tumbler quilt? Check out Jenny's videos...
      2 1/2" Mini Tumbler Template - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/2-12-mini-tumbler-quilting-template/
      Honeycomb Tumbler - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/honeycomb-tumbler-quilt/
      Tumbler Flag - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/tumbler-flag-quilt/
      Grinch Tumbler - http://quiltingtutorials.com/basic-skills-techniques/grinch-tumbler-quilt/
      Large Tumbler Ruler - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/large-tumbler-ruler/
      Easiest Tumbler Quilt Ever - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/easiest-tumbler-quilt-make/
      Type: Public
      Topics: 2
      Comments: 2

      Owner

      Latest Group Topics

      Collapse

      Working...
      X