Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Tumbler Library

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
Tumbler Library

About this Group

Post your photos of the many variations of Tumbler quilts here.

Want to make a Tumbler quilt? Check out Jenny's videos...
2 1/2" Mini Tumbler Template - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/2-12-mini-tumbler-quilting-template/
Honeycomb Tumbler - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/honeycomb-tumbler-quilt/
Tumbler Flag - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/tumbler-flag-quilt/
Grinch Tumbler - http://quiltingtutorials.com/basic-skills-techniques/grinch-tumbler-quilt/
Large Tumbler Ruler - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/large-tumbler-ruler/
Easiest Tumbler Quilt Ever - http://quiltingtutorials.com/all/easiest-tumbler-quilt-make/
Type: Public
Topics: 2
Comments: 2

Owner

Latest Group Topics

Collapse

  • chelea
    Willcox and Gibbs
    by chelea
    Several months ago I let a Singer 24 get away. This time, same consignment shop, I didn't hesitate. Meet Eleanor, c. 1891. The Willcox and Gibbs story...
    November 24, 2020, 03:30 PM
  • KPH
    My Secret Santa box has arrived.
    by KPH
    Just Lyn, Thanks so much. I appreciate all of the hard work you have done. That's an amazing Advent Calendar. I can't wait to see the kids again to show...
    November 19, 2020, 03:06 PM
  • KPH
    Secret Santa Arrivals
    by KPH
    Alrighty, for the sake of my nerves... I know one of the rules is to send me the tracking numbers. All well and good, but when your package arrives. Would...
    November 12, 2020, 08:39 AM
  • Monique
    It has arrived
    by Monique
    My parcel from Chris has arrived and mine is on an airplane headed to her. WOOHOO!!

    I will fondle it gently when I pick it up and then put...
    November 10, 2020, 03:38 AM
  • KPH
    New Leader needed for 2021
    by KPH
    We're reaching that point, of thinking about 2021 SS. I hope someone will step up and be the moderator for next year. I have all of the letters and files...
    November 1, 2020, 01:41 PM
Working...
X