This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Giveaway Week 6 - February 11, 2011

Congratulations to debi weaver! You won a yard of Bella Solids Chocolate Yardage by Moda- sku# 9900-41 And according to you ladies I should definitely be choosing fabric as debi agreed!

So, some of us love it and some of us hate it but now that V-day is truly upon us I want to know what you will be doing that day! Or maybe what you wish you could be doing!

Tell me and you could win 1 Blush Charm Pack by Basic Grey for Moda Fabrics Do we give extra points if it makes us blush? Nah! But enjoy your day anyway!
    To stitch or not to stitch... There is no question.

Re: Giveaway Week 6 - February 11, 2011

Well, this is my first time to post here. I hope I am doing this correctly! lol
    The BIG V Day will be spent working at Bear Paw Quilts and More in Oakhurst CA. I feel so lucky to have this play time each week. Then at 6:30 I will be on my way home to see my Grandson before he heads home with Daddy. Grampa will have fed him and will be also be feeding Gramma. He is just the best Husband, Dad and Grampa. Hope you all have a special day as well <3

Hugs, Leisa
    Leisa
    From ~ Gateway to Yosemite Nat'l Park, CA

Comment

Congratulations Debi !! I don't know what I'll be doing, my hubby always surprises me. Sometimes with flowers, candy, ect. Then there was the year he bought me a beautiful sapphire and diamond ring. That's the day they told me I had to have yet another back surgery. I think he knew that was what was going to happen and he tried to soften the blow. Sometimes he cooks for me and sometimes I cook special for him. But what I do know is I will be spending the day with the love of my life and this will be our 46th V day that we have spent together. So even if he brings nothing home, as long as he comes home, I'm happy. Enjoy the day and the love of your life in any way as long as it's together.