Christmas Table Runner

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Christmas Table Runner

I was wondering if anyone knew where i Could find a pattern of the Charm Pack tutorial of the table runner they showed at the end of it? I just love it and i am very new at quilting im teaching myself and i think i could make the runner but i need a little direction

Thank you all
    Nicole

Re: Christmas Table Runner

I don't have time to look tonight, I am so sorry...but if no one hops on and helps I will when I can!It's a holiday weekend so replies might be slow. I am sure you will do great on the runner! (I just have to take the time to figure out which tutorial you are talking about.

Comment

OMGosh! is it the one with Sara and she shows the quilt she was making from charm packs and then holds up the diagonal table topper?? That is too too cute! I must have missed this tutorial, and went searching after I saw your post! It also has cute stockings and a skirt at the end all from charm packs??
      I don't know of any pattern, but if you have the charm packs, or yardage to cut into 5" squares, it should be easy to follow the layout pattern on the video by pausing it and counting rows and blocks, then a rough sketch on paper may help you.
      Lola
      :icon_wave: http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w278/josews_photos/

Comment

It is very cute im going to try to figure it out by the video if no one can find anything on it! and he stocking is adorable im thinking about making one for my daughters first Christmas instead of buying one.

Thank you all
        enjoy your weekend

Comment

I agree with Lola, I haven't seen a pattern to that but if you pause it like she says you should be able to count the blocks fairly easy. I did look back thru their blogs (not all of them) and didn't see any type of discussion. Good luck and who knows maybe hillbilly will find something on it. Oh and welcome to the group!
          Shelia

Comment