foundation paper piecing - Nancy Roelfsema

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

foundation paper piecing - Nancy Roelfsema

If you're new to paper piecing this is an excellent tutorial. I'm still a beginner and don't FPP often so have to re-watch the process every time I start a new project. Here's my favorite:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNP9Jji7wbY
    Michele

to the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world...

Re: foundation paper piecing - Nancy Roelfsema

FPP is a ball once you learn a few simple basics. How cool is it having the lines to stitch on!
    sigpicwww.whisperofrose.blogspot.com

Scottie Mom Barb

Comment

I took a class with a Quiltworx teacher and it was a blast. I made their one leaf pattern, and bought more to make. This is on my wish list to work on this year.

This is a good video and great for those new and old to paper piecing. Thanks for sharing.

Enjoy life and do what makes you happy. Everything else will follow.

Every day I try to do one thing that challenges my comfort zone.

Comment

• bubba
        bubba commented
        Editing a comment
        Quiltworx classes are the best!!

Excellent video, thanks

Comment

Love this video. Thanks for sharing.

Comment

Thank you for sharing this with us. I'm also not a professional in paper piecing, but I want to improve my skills. I often review and re-read all the information that I have. I am very grateful for any materials

Wish you good luck

Larry

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
          Why do we capital-N Nerds love Mars so much? Because it's beautiful

https://edubirdie.com/buy-an-essay-online
          Last edited by LarryArellano; April 21st, 2020, 01:15 PM.

Comment

That was a great video. When I was cleaning up I ran across a simple pattern I was going to do and had bought the fabric for it. I'm going to save this!