2017 Secret Santa

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

2017 Secret Santa

The 2017 Secret Santa Group is now open for those who would like to participate next year. We hope to have a lot of fun and see many new faces. To join up click on Groups, go to Secret Santa 2017. We will be accepting new members until June 1.
    https://forum.missouriquiltco.com/co.../icon_wave.gif
    Women are Angels. When someone break's our wings we will continue to fly-usually on a broomstick.We're flexible like that.

Re: 2017 Secret Santa

Just signed up....must warn you....I am not very good at following rules. LOL...(the previous leader understood this about me ) but I do get my SS stuff done and sent in time for Christmas....just ask previous recipients, lol.
    Blankets wrap you in warmth, quilts wrap you in love

Marilyn......
    sigpic

Comment

I'll never tell auntiemern LOL
      Women are Angels. When someone break's our wings we will continue to fly-usually on a broomstick.We're flexible like that.

Comment

Where can I see the rules

Comment

Carol if you click on Groups next to the Forum above it will take you the all the Groups that are available. Then click on Secret Santa 2017 and you will see in the Discussions section one marked "Rules". They are there. If you have any question you can private message me or just post your question under the Discussion section :-)

Comment

I'm thinking about it. I did one when Sandy and Blondie hosted. I might be ready to do it again.
            🌺 Lorie

Comment

I've been thinking about it, just not sure I can come up with 12 different 'gifts' to make. I totally freaked out about the retreat favor - and then I ended up alphabetizing them just to calm down. Not sure I would live through a year of that!
              Cindy

Comment

Originally posted by seaturtle View Post