Be honest---

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Be honest---

Can you be honest? Oh, not talking about an "honest person" but, an honest quilter and answer these questions:

1. How many quilts are you working on?
    2. Do you only work on one quilt until finished?
    3. Do you keep patterns with the chosen fabric together?
    4. Do you ever finish one quilt and immediately start on the next?

Ok-- enough for a Crazy Monday

Re: Be honest---

1. How many quilts are you working on? none now, soon I hope!
    2. Do you only work on one quilt until finished? hahahahahahah!!!! no, but I'm a professional sewer of quilt tops!
    3. Do you keep patterns with the chosen fabric together? lately, yes!
    4. Do you ever finish one quilt and immediately start on the next? nope....bags yes.
    Last edited by bubba; February 1, 2016, 05:15 PM.
    pat.

No rain....no rainbows!

sigpic

If you can't be nice.....BE QUIET!

Comment

1. How many quilts are you working on? 4
      2. Do you only work on one quilt until finished? no
      3. Do you keep patterns with the chosen fabric together? oh lord yes
      4. Do you ever finish one quilt and immediately start on the next? yes, after I put everything the quilt cave back in it's place.
      :icon_happy:

sigpic

Comment

1. How many quilts are you working on?-- 3
        2. Do you only work on one quilt until finished?- No, just make tops, get bored easily
        3. Do you keep patterns with the chosen fabric together? No, I have too many patterns.
        4. Do you ever finish one quilt and immediately start on the next? Yes, I like to keep busy

Comment

Originally posted by mamo69 View Post
          Can you be honest? Oh, not talking about an "honest person" but, an honest quilter and answer these questions:

1. How many quilts are you working on?
          2. Do you only work on one quilt until finished?
          3. Do you keep patterns with the chosen fabric together?