Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

HOW MANY US SEW BY HAND ? QUiLT, PIECE, APPLIQAE, SEW......... PLEASE, SHARE YOURS

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HOW MANY US SEW BY HAND ? QUiLT, PIECE, APPLIQAE, SEW......... PLEASE, SHARE YOURS

love to keep a hand sewing project going at all times.
    I hand piece my blocks, its portable, can pick it up and take it with me wherever I go. It's so relaxing, if you have any kind of stress, this is the best way to concur it that I have tried.
    So good for keeping my nervous energy, under control. If i'm not piecing blocks, Appliqae, Making bears,I practice a little needle work,I'm just learning how, but YouTube is pretty helpful.
    I finality found something that computers are good forand keeping in touch with all my friends here. Would you help me encourages others ,inspire a art so it doesn't become a lost art. My daughter hand pierces too, she is 22.
    Would you please SHARE with us all, what you work on, and WHY, you sew by hand. Show your stuff. Pics of your quitting or want you want.Embroidery, Needlework.........
    FB_IMG_1443664284880.jpgIMG_20150418_150005.jpgIMG_20150703_104440.jpgIMG_20150418_151510.jpg

Attached Files

....Bee
    The footprint's in the sand are not mine, but is that of the Lord's, who has been carrying me....

~~♡sigpic
    ~~~~Sewn By Bee

Re: HOW MANY US SEW BY HAND ? QUiLT, PIECE, APPLIQAE, SEW......... PLEASE, SHARE YOURS

A few supplies, not to complicated. Heres a few more pics.
    Attached Files

....Bee
    The footprint's in the sand are not mine, but is that of the Lord's, who has been carrying me....

~~♡sigpic
    ~~~~Sewn By Bee

Comment

Re: HOW MANY US SEW BY HAND ? QUiLT, PIECE, APPLIQAE, SEW......... PLEASE, SHARE YOURS