Okay, I give up

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Okay, I give up

Under everyone's forum name there is a title. For instance, mine says Beginning stitcher. Others may say Designer Diva or 9-patcher or something like that. I've searched the FAQs and can't find an explanation. How is everyone 'rated'?
    Sometimes, when there's a raging fire,
    it's best not to try to put it out with gasoline.

"...pal carajo con la negatividad..."

Re: Okay, I give up

HAHA! It sayd I am a Designer Diva! If only you knew me!
    These change with the amount of posts you write. Just the other day I was some kind of Applique Angel or something like that. I wish I were! I love to do applique and don't do enough of it - something I hope to change in 2011.

Post some more and see who you are then!

Hugs,
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/quiltsbytrish
    http://quiltdreaming.blogspot.com
    http://pinterest.com/TrishLapp

What if you woke up today and the only things you had were the things you thanked God for yesterday? :icon_hug:quilting trish

Comment

Originally posted by Sandy Navas View Post
      Under everyone's forum name there is a title. For instance, mine says Beginning stitcher. Others may say Designer Diva or 9-patcher or something like that. I've searched the FAQs and can't find an explanation. How is everyone 'rated'?