Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

No matter how old I get I'm still learning new things.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• No matter how old I get I'm still learning new things.

. The last few year I wondered why no one ever said Happy Birthday to me.
    There are always Happy Birthday's here.

So then I figured well...maybe I missed it so I made a mental note to watch more carefully. But no Happy
    Birthday's

Do I smell? Is it my personality? Am I too tall, too old, too short, have a rotten personality? Maybe my
    quilts aren't good enough? People realized I don't use the binding tool properly?

None of the above.

I didn't realize my birthday is set to hidden here.

Well...duh. Naturally I didn't realize that till after Christmas, yup I'm a Christmas baby.

Sooooooo next year I won't feel so stupid I'll have to find something else to be stupid about.

Women are Angels.
    When someone
    break's our wings
    we will continue to
    fly...usually on a
    broomstick.
    We're flexible like that.
    - embroitique

Re: No matter how old I get I'm still learning new things.

Awwww...happy belated birthday! Sometimes there are so many things to figure out we just can't get them all!

Comment

I was thinking that maybe you were a little too tall. Happy Belated Birthday. Hope you had a great day!
      "I'm putting together a list of 100 reasons why I am NOT relentless!" - Sue Heck, The Middle

Leonard: For God's sake, Sheldon, do I have to hold up a sarcasm sign every time I open my mouth?
      Sheldon (intrigued): You have a sarcasm sign?

Comment

Happy belated Birthday.

Comment

Happy Birthdsy, even though it'seems late or wait, maybe i'm really early.

Comment