"Shy Baby Dolls"

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

"Shy Baby Dolls"

Does anybody make shy baby dolls? I just started making quilts but have been making shy baby dolls for about 20 years now and really enjoy it.

Re: "Shy Baby Dolls"

I've never heard of them.do you have pics to share? I've never made a real doll, but I am going to attempt one for my granddaughters birthday. We'll see what happens.
    Cil
    A quilt is a blanket of love
    http://www.pinterest.com/cil3612/boards/
    http://www.creativelyhomemade.etsy.com/

Comment

THANKS! WATCH FOR ME IN THE FUTURE

Comment

I'm new at this so will try to figure out how to send you a pic tomorrow.

Comment

You can post them right here in the thread. Look at the bar right above where your writing..there is a smile face..4 icons over there is a frame..click on that and you can upload a pic right from your computer..choose your image, then hit upload. It will now be included in your post. Good luck and if you have a problem, just ask.
          Cil
          A quilt is a blanket of love
          http://www.pinterest.com/cil3612/boards/
          http://www.creativelyhomemade.etsy.com/

Comment

I've never heard of shy baby dolls either. Would like to see one. Are they easy to make??

Comment

Are they made of cloth? I googled "shy baby dolls" but I don't see any baby dolls made of cloth. They all look like vinyl.
              Goodbye Europe! Hello California! Home sweet home.

Comment

Never heard of them, but sure would like to see a picture.
                :icon_wave:Lisa

Comment

Inquiring minds want to know!!!!!!!
                  Not that I really need another project that I "can't wait to try"....
                  "Each day well-lived and Happy;
                  that's all there is to Life!"

Comment