Newbie in Saudi Arabia

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie in Saudi Arabia

Another newbie to this forum. I'm working in Saudi Arabia for a year and am so happy to have found MSQC! I've been quilting for many years and have been doing lots of sewing while here so I'm happy to have a reliable source for fabrics. I've ordered a couple of times so far and the International shipping rates are excellent as well as the service!

Since it is 8 am here at midnight there, I look forward to the Daily Deal each morning! I'm spending way too much to get the deal but it is so much fun!

My home is in Northwest Arkansas so I hope to come up to Missouri and check out the shop in person when I'm back in the states!

Keep those great tutorials coming!!! Bye for now!

Re: Newbie in Saudi Arabia

Great to have you!! I have friends who just came back from SA...where are you located there? They were in the Hilton compound on the coast.
    Michele

Comment

WOW! Welcome, I'm new too but love meeting new quilting buddies! You sure are a logn way from home, now work in the Ozarks?! (LOL! just kidding) I'm up in your neck of the woods (NW AR) quite a bit so maybe we can meet up for coffee sometime when you get back next year! (any excuse to get to Fayetteville!). Looking forward to see what you create and I agree, the customer service here is THE very BEST! *HUGS*
      Originally posted by shell.scraps View Post
      Great to have you!! I have friends who just came back from SA...where are you located there? They were in the Hilton compound on the coast.
      *HUGS* and Alohas, Bridgette

"Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up." ~Unknown

"Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming -- "WOW--What a Ride!" - Unknown

Blog