Hello from MIchigan

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from MIchigan

Hello from lower Michigan. I found this as I was browsing MSQC and decided to join. I don't have any friends that quilt so I don't have anyone to share my hobby with. I have been quilting for about 6 years off and on, but jumped back in full speed ahead back in March when the pandemic hit. I am now fully engrossed in quilting. Since March I have finished 5 quilts and have 6 quilt projects currently in progress (two are BOM) with of course more planned. I don't consider myself an expert by any means, I'm always learning something new and look forward to learning more from you all.

Welcome from TX!!

Comment

Glad you joined, this group will help you in any way they can, you need to view the library of these very talented quilters. show us your projects!
      Kathryn
      There are moments which mark your life, moments when you realize nothing will ever be the same. And time is divided into two parts, Before this and After this

Comment

Hello and welcome to the forum from Missouri.
        sigpicwww.whisperofrose.blogspot.com

Scottie Mom Barb

Comment

Hello! Welcome to the forum. So happy you’ve joined us.
          💫 Star lover

Comment

Hello amd welcome from BC, Canada! You are in good hands here. =)
            Rainy days are for quilting. Thank goodness I live in a rainforest! 😁

Comment

Good day and welcome from the suburbs of Canada's Capital. Enjoy the ride and the support in the forum. I have been quilting for about the same amount of time and actually welcome days where we dont go out so I can spend some time quilting.

Enjoy life and do what makes you happy. Everything else will follow.

Every day I try to do one thing that challenges my comfort zone.

Comment

Welcome from the mile high city CO and enjoy the company

Comment

Welcome from Indiana. This is a great place to learn.

Rob