Hi I am new

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi I am new

I am new to this site and I am from Michigan. I enjoy quilting, machine embroidery, crotcheting and my family. I have been quiting for about 4 years.
    I am medically retired and live on 20 acres and enjoy watching the wildlife..........
    Attached Files

Re: Hi I am new

Originally posted by nana View Post
    I am new to this site and I am from Michigan. I enjoy quilting, machine embroidery, crotcheting and my family. I have been quiting for about 4 years.
    I am medically retired and live on 20 acres and enjoy watching the wildlife..........

Hey Nana and welcome to the best lil quliting board on the net! Everyone here is so helpful, especially to this Newbie I too live on acreage and just can't see living any other way. Thank you for sharing your pics and hope you see you around the forum!
    *HUGS* and Alohas, Bridgette

"Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up." ~Unknown

"Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming -- "WOW--What a Ride!" - Unknown

Blog
    http://hapamomquilts.blogspot.com

Comment

Hi, Nana !
      I have only been a member for a matter of 2 months and am having such fun at this site. The daily specials, the tutorials with Jenny, Sarah & Natalie, the wonderful members and viewing their talents, the interesting topics that arise and the generous help given by so many touches my heart. I think Michigan is a beautiful state. I visited while my son was in college there. He was pre-med & now a neurologist. I had never seen black squirrels till Michigan! Hope to chat soon. Welcome to the forum.

Comment

Originally posted by Carol_Ann View Post
        Hi, Nana !