New from Florida/Connecticut

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New from Florida/Connecticut

Wanted to say hello to a wonderful site! I'm new to quilting and loving it! Looking forward to years of fun.

Re: New from Florida/Connecticut

Hello Diana

Welcome to the group. Several of us newbies here. You will have fun here quilting and chatting.
    Shelia

Comment

Sorry about that mad Smiley face. I didn't see that oI even did that and waited too late to edit.
      Shelia

Comment

Welcome...hope you enjoy our group. I sure do!
        sigpic
        Old quilters never die, they just go batty!

Your Canadian quilting sister, Shauna

Comment

Originally posted by Texsam View Post
          Hello Diana

Welcome to the group. Several of us newbies here. You will have fun here quilting and chatting.
          LOL, I wondered why you wanted to be angry. Welcome Diana. Texsam is very nice. Even when she sends you angry smilies. LOL

Comment

Sorry about that mad Smiley face. I didn't see that oI even did that and waited too late to edit.
            LOL, that made my night! Welcome to the site. You will have a ball here. Im not mad at ya for being new, lol.
            Have a blessed day in HIS name!
            PAULA

Comment

Originally posted by hillbilly View Post
              LOL, I wondered why you wanted to be angry. Welcome Diana. Texsam is very nice. Even when she sends you angry smilies. LOL
              Thanks hillbilly

Gah she hasn't been back! I'm really sorry I was checking the forums on my phone at work and saw your post about being new and thought I would reply on my phone. So I had it all ready and then noticed the angry smiley face. I tried to edit- no luck- then I tried to apologize. While I was trying to edit, my message loaded and said I had passed some 5 minute mark and then something about administration . So I guess I may be getting voted off the island. It was fun while it lasted. Just consider me the village idiot.