PDA

View Full Version : Oh Boy, it's Monday!

Blondie
May 21st, 2012, 06:17 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v693/BSpence/2012/149463281352858437_PTVtqnmg_f.jpg

It's Monday!

After getting over the initial shock that it's yes, once again, morning; I have to get my head around the fact that it's Monday. Once I am truly wide awake, the fuzzies are out of my brain, I will come in and read some. Just peeking in to say Have a GREAT DAY. I am trying to think of something to make you smile but the only thought in my head at this moment is I had a shower last night so I don't need one this morning. See, that made me smile. Simple things for simple minds, and all that.

Smile anyway and have a wonderful day!

bkthomas
May 21st, 2012, 07:59 AM
Well, you made me smile! I used to work as a housekeeper in a hospital in Texas and when I would go into the nursery there was a sweet nurse that was noticing I was having a rough day and she said, "You need Cake!" ....and I'm always happy if I have a cup of coffee, so your pics lately are right up my alley! Thanks and here's wishing everyone a happy funshine day!

quiltingtrish
May 21st, 2012, 08:36 AM
Happy Monday all~!