PDA

View Full Version : No matter how old I get I'm still learning new things.

Carlie Wolf
January 3rd, 2018, 01:00 AM
. The last few year I wondered why no one ever said Happy Birthday to me.
There are always Happy Birthday's here.

So then I figured well...maybe I missed it so I made a mental note to watch more carefully. But no Happy
Birthday's :icon_beuj:

Do I smell? Is it my personality? Am I too tall, too old, too short, have a rotten personality? Maybe my
quilts aren't good enough? People realized I don't use the binding tool properly?

None of the above.

I didn't realize my birthday is set to hidden here. :icon_crazy:

Well...duh. Naturally I didn't realize that till after Christmas, yup I'm a Christmas baby.

Sooooooo next year I won't feel so stupid :icon_woohoo: I'll have to find something else to be stupid about.

Cokie
January 3rd, 2018, 01:03 AM
Awwww...happy belated birthday! Sometimes there are so many things to figure out we just can't get them all!

pcbatiks
January 3rd, 2018, 01:06 AM
I was thinking that maybe you were a little too tall. :D Happy Belated Birthday. Hope you had a great day!

Caroline T.
January 3rd, 2018, 01:19 AM
Happy belated Birthday.

KarenC
January 3rd, 2018, 01:40 AM
Happy Birthdsy, even though it'seems late or wait, maybe i'm really early.

jjkaiser
January 3rd, 2018, 02:08 AM
Oh Carlie, Happy Birthday!!!!! Sorry you are feeling left out. I consider you one of my greatest forum friends and look forward to your posts that are always so interesting to read. Besides I love it that your dog is named after you and the story that went with it. Hope your birthday was a good one and nobody pointed to presents under the tree and told you "pick one and save it to open on your birthday"-- LOL! My Mom always used to do that to me and I always felt so gyped, I mean it wouldn't even be wrapped in birthday paper or anyrhing! Anyone with a bd close to Christmas knows what I'm talking about!!

MSN
January 3rd, 2018, 02:24 AM