PDA

View Full Version : Testing screenshot



Hulamoon
February 15th, 2017, 05:34 PM
I just learned how to do a screenshot and want to test it.

140122


Yea! I need to send some documents to Ebay for my dispute and they asked for a screenshot.

Well, I learned something new!

MHG Winnower
February 15th, 2017, 08:08 PM
You can also cut down on the size by using Snippit which is part of Windows. Sorry to hear you are having challenges. If you need more info on Snippet, let me know. It lets you basically crop what you want to send, not the whole screen.

Hulamoon
February 15th, 2017, 08:19 PM
You can also cut down on the size by using Snippit which is part of Windows. Sorry to hear you are having challenges. If you need more info on Snippet, let me know. It lets you basically crop what you want to send, not the whole screen.

Thanks! I cropped this just for practice. It wasn't the whole page. I'm doing okay with the case because of my info. I'll be okay :)

jjkaiser
February 15th, 2017, 10:44 PM
Great! If I ever need to do one I will send it to you to do for me. LOL!