PDA

View Full Version : our "quote" button?



shell.scraps
April 3rd, 2009, 01:15 AM
We used to have a button at the top of each post that was a "quote" button...now it's a "report this post" button....

am I going crazy or is the "quote" button gone now?

sewhot
April 3rd, 2009, 08:42 AM
pretty sure you are crazy........but that might be a different topic! Teheheheheheheh!! :lol: Just kidding!

It must be fixed now....unless I am crazy!! :)

shell.scraps
April 3rd, 2009, 10:50 AM
pretty sure you are crazy........but that might be a different topic! Teheheheheheheh!! :lol: Just kidding!

It must be fixed now....unless I am crazy!! :)


that's another subject altogether as well...

and yes it is fixed..I'm sure that has something to do with a certain single good looking computer guy ;)

BillNye
April 3rd, 2009, 11:40 AM
Yeah, that was my fault. You're not going crazy shell, and even if you were, we'd still love ya! :mrgreen:

We're all fixed now though.