PDA

View Full Version : Who takes the garbage can.....

SewnByBee
July 9th, 2015, 03:51 PM
I go down to work at my moms place. I need to gothrough and thruogh away some more stuff and shute- fire .... its
gone. Well it didn't grow legs and walk off. look at this the new neighbors have 3 cans, everyone elts
has 2 a garb x recycling. All are FULL. So I have to wait till they get thrruogh with it . hope they will be nice about it.
Geecc why do people bother other peoples stuff. Not happy.

Hulamoon
July 9th, 2015, 04:04 PM
We just got county cans. I think they would be hard to steal.

What the heck are you typing on?

SewnByBee
July 9th, 2015, 04:18 PM
I am on a Kindle, why? I am a bit new to this, is it that bad? F so I
am sorry.

bubba
July 9th, 2015, 04:19 PM
We were gone to the lake for a weekend a couple years ago. Came home and our can was full! It had been empty before we left. I went thru the bags and the idiots were stupid enough to throw some of their mail away to I took their trash and went and rang their doorbell. I will tell you this, the woman who answered was not happy with her son that did it. I told her if it happened again I would be filing a theft of services report (I pay for it, they don't and it's considered theft if they use my cans). They were renters and were gone within a month!

Iris Girl
July 9th, 2015, 04:23 PM
[QUOTE=Hulamoon;

What the heck are you typing on?[/QUOTE]

LOL Lorie:icon_bah: You make me laugh.