PDA

View Full Version : Are you a Walking Dead fanatic like me?

Kelly F
October 9th, 2013, 09:30 PM
I am a huge Walking Dead fan! I am so excited that they are starting their new season on Sunday.

Good bye Andrea! I sat this posted on Facebook today. " so good to know that in a zombie apocalypse you can get your brows and hair done."

Anyone with me??

Kelly

Lisapc
October 9th, 2013, 09:33 PM
It is one of the few shows I watch. We do record it so we can zoom through the commercials. I hate commercials.

Glad their gone:

Lorie
Andrea
Shane
Merle

Wish would be gone:

Carl

Wanted love story:

Carol and Daryl

I do cover my eyes a lot though. I am not good with violence!

Kelly F
October 9th, 2013, 09:43 PM
We cover our eyes too! I agree 100%. I love Daryl and Carol...

We record and watch everything after the fact... Same reason.

You should try American Horror Story. They repeat actors every season, but every season is a totally new story, so you don't have to see season 1 or 2. Starts tonight.

Lisapc
October 9th, 2013, 09:44 PM
We cover our eyes too! I agree 100%. I love Daryl and Carol...

We record and watch everything after the fact... Same reason.

You should try American Horror Story. They repeat actors every season, but every season is a totally new story, so you don't have to see season 1 or 2. Starts tonight.

Maybe, I hate getting stuck on a new show. Is it available on Demand?

Kelly F
October 9th, 2013, 09:47 PM
We watched old ones on Netflix.. So I think it was/ is not on demand.

It is really good though.

MRoy
October 9th, 2013, 09:59 PM
Nope...not my cuppa tea. :)

K. McEuen
October 9th, 2013, 10:01 PM
Wish would be gone:

Carl

Hahaha, I've been hoping he would be zombie food since the first season ... creepy little kid.

Kelly F
October 9th, 2013, 10:08 PM
Nope...not my cuppa tea. :)

I didn't think I would like it either Myrna. Now it is my night time soap. :)

Kelly F
October 9th, 2013, 10:09 PM