PDA

View Full Version : Do you have....

DonnaC
October 2nd, 2009, 08:07 AM
Hi All,
I am new to quilting and MSQC. I found your site after a Google search for "how long is a jelly roll". Thank you so much for all the tutorials and info on pre-cuts. Also, THANK YOU for shipping to APO's...we are a military family currently stationed in Germany. Most companies say they will ship to APO's, but the sites are not set up to accept international phone numbers (remember those hyphens that auto pop while typing your phone number...yep those are the problem)...so someone please pat the YSGLCG on the back for me.

I have to purchase almost all of my quiting supplies online. So I was wondering if you sell batting and machine quilting thread at the shop? I don't see it on the website...of course I could be blind. Right now I am bouncing around ordering batting from one place, thread from another, etc. Would be great to order everything for a project in one place. If you carry the supplies in the shop and willing to ship, I would be happy to call in my order if that is possible. I am also looking for the "Supreme Slider".

Thank you again for all the great info,
Donna C

sewhot
October 2nd, 2009, 09:21 AM
Yes we do,Donna!! One of those things I haven't gotten to....(adding the thread and batting!) Call us anytime between 10am-5pm. I would be happy to put a package together for you. (we sell Hobbs 80/20 battting 96" wide, and thread we have Guetterman and mettler, in basic colors)

Thanks for asking. We appreciate the business! ;) Have a great day!

shell.scraps
October 2nd, 2009, 11:51 AM
Hi All,