PDA

View Full Version : meet Howard! The power cord eating dog........

dwil23
November 15th, 2012, 01:53 AM
This is my first attempt at attaching a picture to a message - hope it works.

I'm thinking it's not going to, but after fighting with it for ten minutes, I quit.

CrazyMtnLady
November 15th, 2012, 10:40 AM
You may need to resize the picture before trying to upload it to the forum. If I don't resize to a smaller size it will not attach.

Bubby
November 15th, 2012, 10:47 AM
Poor Howard!!! For some reason this really gave me a good belly laugh!

Sandy Navas
November 15th, 2012, 10:53 AM
I wish we could see Howard, but I am suggesting that your sister consider changing his name to Evil Kneival Howard the Dog. You would think, after all he's been through that he would settle down a bit, wouldn't you? Just don't let him close to any motorcycles.

Musical_Starling
November 16th, 2012, 02:57 AM
I'm not sure what Howard's story is, I must have missed it somehow, but it made me think of My Dog, Patsy.

Well, I'll let you listen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-yxwer1P-4

Lisapc
November 16th, 2012, 03:25 AM
My daughter is grown and on her own and hubby and I are here with ourselves and our 8 yr old son. Yet I heard him say the other day that we have 3 kids at home. He was referring to our 2 Alaskan Malamutes. We got the male (R) for my mothers day present in "09" and 22 months later the female his sister (same Dad) for him. He is right, he has 3 kids at home and I have 4 including him. They sure do find trouble don't they?

Musical_Starling
November 16th, 2012, 03:37 AM
I love Alaskan Malamutes and Huskies, they all look so beautiful :)

Blondie
November 16th, 2012, 08:08 AM
too funny! Thanks for the giggles Dee.

I'm not sure what Howard's story is, I must have missed it somehow, but it made me think of My Dog, Patsy.

Well, I'll let you listen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-yxwer1P-4

Lisapc
November 16th, 2012, 01:53 PM
Musical Starling: